BNG Locksmiths

Port Macquarie, NSW 2444

ABN 23 216 677 298

Phone us on 0448 057 393

  • BNG Locksmiths Facebook Page
  • BNG Locksmiths Linkedin Page
  • BNG Locksmiths Twitter
Webp.net-resizeimage (2).jpg
Areas We Cover

Whilst we are based in Port Macquarie, we cover all areas north, south and west of there. These areas include:

  • Port Macquarie

  • Taree​

  • Kempsey

  • Laurieton

  • Crescent Head

  • Wauchope

  • Bonny Hills

  • Lake Cathie

  • Kew

  • Telegraph Point

  • Kendall

  • Harrington

  • South West Rocks

Testimonials

Below are just some of the testimonials that we have received from our customers. We appreciate your comments and welcome any new comments. If you would like to leave us a comment then you can do so either on our

Google My Business page here - g.page/bng-locksmiths/review or 

Facebook page here https://www.facebook.com/bnglocksmiths

Graeme Saunders  recommends BNG Locksmiths in Port Macquarie.

1 Week Ago

"A very professional outfit. From the time of my call to arrival at my home was 25min. Has an excellent knowledge of locks and completed the job in good time. Friendly and reasonably priced."

Wolfgang Schmidts  recommends BNG Locksmiths in Port Macquarie.

2 Weeks Ago

"Very happy with the service provided by BNG Locksmiths in Port Macquarie to my brother. Friendly, prompt, affordable and efficient. A great relief to me to have things sorted so effortlessly. Thanks guys."

Kiwi Clinic1  recommends BNG Locksmiths in Taree.

3 Weeks Ago

"Garry is a polite and professional Locksmith. He did a great job with very reasonable fees, highly recommended."
Sam

Topaz Butcher  recommends BNG Locksmiths in Port Macquarie.

September 14 at 4:12 PM · 

"Very professional and fast, When hubby lost his car key. Couldn’t of asked for anyone better!!! Thank you Garry"

Donna Robertson  recommends BNG Locksmiths in Kempsey.

August 29 at 7:46 PM · 

"Excellent friendly great service, thank you for all your help over the days , Thank You"

Neil Robinson  recommends BNG Locksmiths in Port Macquarie.

August 2 · 

"Gary at BNG locksmiths was professional and extremely helpful. I can recommend BNG as a reliable and trustworthy locksmith. I'm very happy to have used this business and will do so again of I need more keys cut."

Jack Sheaves  recommends BNG Locksmiths in Port Macquarie.

June 21 · 

"Gary cut me a new central locking key for my Hilux and a spare key on the spot when I got into trouble at a very affordable price 👍🏼👍🏼 recommend BNG to anyone"

Ashley Rosinhaskew - Port Macquarie

2 weeks ago

"Massive 5 star rating. Top quality service. Awesome customer service as well. Gary came out quick and went beyond and above to get the job done. Would highly recommend him to anyone."

(owner)

2 weeks ago

Hi Ash
Thanks for the great review . I’m pleased we got the job sorted.

M McIlveen - Port Macquarie

5 weeks ago

"The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating."

(owner)

5 weeks ago

Thank you for the review
Regards Gary

Dennis Shepherd in Port Macquarie

5 weeks ago

"BNG installed deadlocks at our house. BNG were easy to deal with and did an excellent job. Can highly recommend."

(owner)

5 weeks ago

Thanks Dennis, you were a pleasure to work for

Christine Stoffels in Taree

11 weeks ago

"Gary came to our rescue with flat battery and no key to our safe. He came promptly fixed our problem. Would totally recommend his service, good price and efficient."

(owner)

10 weeks ago

It was a pleasure to help. Thanks for the review Christine

Kateasha Ewan in Laurieton

13 weeks ago

"Fast and efficient service at a great price. Will definitely recommend to others."

(owner)

13 weeks ago

I am please I could assist. Thanks for your review
Regards
Gary

Karen du Preez  recommends BNG Locksmiths.

May 10 · 

"BNG locksmith came out today to replace all locks screen and deadlock’s. Their professionalism is and quality of workmanship is something that I can personally highly recommend. I hope that anyone who is reading this would make a note of the name and phone number because I can assure you you will not be sorry. And excellent job thank you so much Gary Johnson."

Rose Reid

15 weeks ago

"Gary always provides quick, friendly and efficient service whenever I need keys cut for the Public School that I work at west of Port Macquarie. I would highly recommend his work and speedy service."

(owner)

15 weeks ago

Thanks Rose, It is always my pleasure to assist.

Trish Cooper

16 weeks ago

"Excellent, professional and responsive service. Travelled to Taree immediately and very reasonable price in an emergency situation. Highly recommend. Thank you"

(owner)

16 weeks ago

Thanks Trish, I’m was happy to be of assistance.

John Meehan

17 weeks ago

"Gary was very professional, turned up when he said he would, cleaned up when finished and I was very happy with the price. Will definitely recommend him to friends who want the job done properly."

(owner)

17 weeks ago

Thanks John. It's always a pleasure to get a great review like yours. You were a good customer and it's been fabulous working on your job. I really appreciate your endorsement of us as well.

John Mayers

17 weeks ago

"Prompt service, quality tradesman and a surprisingly low price compared to what I have been quoted. Will definitely use BNG again. Highly recommend."

(owner)

16 weeks ago

Thanks John. It was a pleasure to work for you and thanks for the great review.